03/07/17

So today I will be on Campus Learning, in the reading category since that it my weakest side.

So since last class the whole practice was on analyzing and citing evidence, this class they are giving me an excerpt of the 2014 state of union from president Barack Obama.

So as I was studying this, well going over this, it gives me this passage of what Obama wants to do, and it gave me many ideas of what to understand out of the whole text.

It later gave me a question where it quoted something that Obama said, and I then had multiple choices where I had to choose which one of those questions most related to the quote that Obama said. His quote said that more Jobs will bring the world to an better world with new and resourceful resources.

I got the question correct, but I didn’t finish the whole thing, since there was a lot of reading. I will try to get it all done by next class.

Leave a Reply

