02/27/17

So today i finished the reading of the Necklace in Odyssey, and It wasn’t really that hard to understand, it kind of left a message behind, the assignment gave me two readings in total, having 10 different sections. But after the 1st reading it gave me a question kind of asking me how would I describe the main character in the story, and I got the question correct, which was a little bit of a surprise because a lot of the options were very similar, so it got me confused at one point, until I realized that I just had to concentrate and remember what was in the story, or what seemed the most accurate answer.

So I’ve been researching about my 1st project, and Im thinking that I will make a long poem based on literature.

Leave a Reply

