02/16/17 FINAL PROJECT #1

Today I did testing on math for the STAR test, but I mostly took all my time finishing this test, there was many questions where I didn’t know what I was doing, but I had to think critically and use my time wisely on that. I feel like it actually went by pretty well as long as I don’t get nothing that’s below my average that is scaled for me.

I finished my product, I made a short children’s book where it’s somewhat educational at some point. It’s about two girls that have a struggle in choosing a citric fruit for a fundraising that they are planning on doing for a trip. It’s educational because it shows that hard work and that 2 heads is better than 1. I liked my final product for the reading category, it was fun, and I mean I basically became an author.

Leave a Reply

