02/14/17

Today I will be on opened and I will be practicing my skills on

Determine an Author’s Purpose or Point of View

This was a very good assignment, and I am really happy about it because it does help you out a lot with your skills. On my 1st try I got 4/5 questions correct which is a 80%. I am very satisfied with that because this shows that I am improving with my school work, and perhaps I might get even better later on with these skills for my ACT test on junior year. I am actually trying, I am not guessing, remembering my previous answers. My mind is actually functioning for this. I am really happy that I am getting this correct, it shows how much I am improving without re-taking it.

Leave a Reply

