02/01/17

Determine Central Ideas

This is something i worked on today. Since I haven’t done this assignment in months, I thought it would be a great idea to go over this process. I took it again, and I was actually pretty satisfied with my score. I mean I didn’t remember anything that they asked me about it before. But I got 4/5 which I think it is very accurate, because there is one question where it was “mark all that apply” which I got partially correct. And I am very happy that on the multiple choice questions i got them all correct. I am happy that I developed this skill, because determining ideas and the main purpose of a story or passage has been a struggle to me for a long time. I didn’t get to work on project #1 in class due to the fact that I had to go take 2 pictures during class for Portuguese Club and Green Club.

Leave a Reply

