01/13/17

Today I am on opened, and I am currently reviewing everything that I did last semester, I want to make sure that I don’t lose none of those skills, I need them especially for the ACT next year. I am currently working on informational text since it is a hard topic for me due to the fact that it’s hard for me to figure out what is the point of view of the story or passage that I’m reading.  I also had to analyze a speech which I didn’t find that challenging because it was more about getting information that related to the passage. Everything in that I was working on for reading actually went pretty well. Mr. Paltzer went through a quick discussion to the Reading group about Twine, which is a cool designing page, to just give us an idea for project 3. I was playing around with it for a while and it seems kind of confusing, but it seems like you need to get he hang of it. It seems like a pretty good and unique website to use for a project, I’m still researching and trying to figure out what I would still like to do.

Leave a Reply

