12/09/16

Today in PBL class i will be doing some opened, since i need to improve more on my English. I am doing Analyze a complex set of ideas and explains how they develop overall is what I am currently working on, since it is usually my reading tests that i come out worse at in star testing, the first passage I am reading is about the coca cola company being advertised on TV, and it tells me about only 2 questions, but they are tough so I will need to read a lot of time over pieces in order to understand it better and so I can become a better user at this skill. The first time I tried to get the answers, I only got one correct, so I read one more time, then I got both answers correct, It is always good to re-read stories, because you can find a better understanding of it. But overall my practice was good, I am kind of sleepy, but it was good.

Leave a Reply

