10/17/16

I spent most of my time on Google docs, and researching about my topic, I was going through my research question, and finding websites that can fit with my topic but where they yet fit with my essential question, because It’s kind of hard finding sources when it comes to an essential question about making the world green. I also spent some time on Opened, because I also have to work on my skills and I mastered on one assignment which brought me happiness. Since I have only 3 weeks left to finish this project, I have to get this done really quick.

Leave a Reply

