10/06/16

I practiced on equations and inequalities on khan academy, and since my project is going to be about geography, I am most likely going to do stuff with the population of countries and the size when it comes to Area, and I have to practice on my math skills with that. I would also have to do a lot of research in 15 countries to dig into more specific details about them to make a project with lots of information.  I found resources that are actually credible to put in information.

Leave a Reply

